Minnesota, State of v. CMI of Kentucky, Inc.

Filing 168

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by CMI of Kentucky, Inc. re 165 Defendant's Reply Memorandum of Law in Support of Motion for Judgment on the Pleadings, or, in the Alternative, for Partial Summary Judgment. (McNab, William) Modified text on 6/1/2009 (kt).

Download PDF
Minnesota, State of v. CMI of Kentucky, Inc. Doc. 168 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA State of Minnesota, by Michael Campion, its Commissioner of Public Safety, Plaintiff, v. CMI of Kentucky, Inc., a Kentucky corporation, Defendant, and Robert J. Bergstrom, Craig A. Zenobian, Shane M. Steffensen, and Christopher D. Jacobsen, Plaintiff-Intervenors I hereby certify that on the 29th day of May, 2009, I caused the following to be served via email: 1. 2. upon: Thomas Vasaly Emerald Gratz Alan Gilbert Minnesota Attorney General's Office 445 Minnesota St. # 1100 St. Paul, MN 55101-2128 Thomas.vasaly@state.mn.us; emerald.gratz@state.mn.us; al.gilbert@state.mn.us Defendant's Reply Memorandum Of Law In Support Of Motion For Judgment On The Pleadings, Or, In The Alternative, For Partial Summary Judgment; and Certificate of Service CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Case No.: 08-CV-603 (DWF/AJB) Dockets.Justia.com Charles A. Ramsay Daniel J. Koewler Ramsay & Associates 2780 Snelling Avenue North Suite 330 Roseville, MN 55113 charles@ramsayresults.com, dan@ramsayresults.com, Kimberly@ramsayresults.com Shelley@ramsayresults.com John J. Gores Gores Law Office 7091 Highway 65 NE Suite 201 Fridley, MN 55432 gojnj@msn.com, gojnj@comcast.net Dated: May 29, 2009 WINTHROP & WEINSTINE, P.A. By: /s/ William A. McNab William A. McNab, MN #320924 David M. Aafedt, MN #27561X Suite 3500 225 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-4629 Tel: (612) 604-6400 Fax: (612) 604-6800 wmcnab@winthrop.com daafedt@winthrop.com Attorneys for Defendant CMI of Kentucky, Inc. 4524242v1 13956.1 -2-

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?