Ellerbrock Family Trust, LLC v. McGladrey & Pullen, LLP

Filing 34

Download PDF
Ellerbrock Family Trust, LLC v. McGladrey & Pullen, LLP Doc. 34 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA ) In re C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., ) CASE NO. 07-MD-01849 ) (JNE) Overtime Pay Litigation ) ) ) ) ________________________________________________________________________ CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE ________________________________________________________________________ I hereby certify that on December 7, 2007, I caused Defendant's Supplemental Motion to Approve the Settlements of FLSA Claims and Lawsuits to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-notice of electronic filing to the following: Daniel C. Bryden Michael D. Lieder Seymour J. Mansfield Steven M. Sprenger Lawrence P. Schaefer Charles Horowitz Jean B. Roth Janet C. Evans Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. Richard P. McArdle Ernst H. Ostrand L. Steven Platt dbryden@sprengerlang.com mlieder@sprengerlang.com smansfiled@mansfieldtanick.com ssprenger@sprengerlang.com lschaefer@mansfieldtanick.com chorowitz@mansfieldtanick.com rothjb@mansfieldtanick.com jcevans@rkmc.com gmaatman@seyfarth.com rmcardle@seyfarth.com eostrand@seyfarth.com lsp53@aol.com CH1 11371478.1 Dockets.Justia.com I further certify that I caused the proposed order to be filed with the court via e-mail to the Hon. Joan N. Ericksen, and I certify that I caused a copy of the proposed order to be e-mailed to the following: Daniel C. Bryden Michael D. Lieder Seymour J. Mansfield Steven M. Sprenger Lawrence P. Schaefer Charles Horowitz Jean B. Roth Janet C. Evans Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. Richard P. McArdle Ernst H. Ostrand L. Steven Platt dbryden@sprengerlang.com mlieder@sprengerlang.com smansfiled@mansfieldtanick.com ssprenger@sprengerlang.com lschaefer@mansfieldtanick.com chorowitz@mansfieldtanick.com rothjb@mansfieldtanick.com jcevans@rkmc.com gmaatman@seyfarth.com rmcardle@seyfarth.com eostrand@seyfarth.com lsp53@aol.com s/ Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. (IL # 0618016) Seyfarth Shaw LLP 131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400 Chicago, Illinois 60603 Telephone: (312) 460-5000 Facsimile: (312) 460-7000 E-mail: gmaatman@seyfarth.com Counsel for Defendant 2 CH1 11371478.1

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?