Almer v. Peanut Corporation of America

Filing 210

Download PDF
Almer v. Peanut Corporation of America Doc. 210 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA CAPITOL RECORDS, INC., a Delaware corporation, et al., Plaintiffs, v. JAMMIE THOMAS, Defendant. ) ) ) Case No. 06-1497 (MJD/RLE) ) ) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE ) ) ) ) ) ) ) I hereby certify that on November 24, 2008, I caused the following document(s): PLAINTIFFS' REPLY MEMORANDUM IN SUPPORT OF MOTION TO CERTIFY SEPTEMBER 24 ORDER FOR INTERLOCUTORY APPEAL AND FOR STAY OF PROCEEDINGS PENDING APPEAL LR 7.1 WORD COUNT COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATE REGARDING PLAINTIFFS' REPLY MEMORANDUM IN SUPPORT OF MOTION TO CERTIFY SEPTEMBER 24 ORDER FOR INTERLOCUTORY APPEAL AND FOR STAY OF PROCEEDINGS PENDING APPEAL to be filed electronically with the Clerk of the Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an enotice of the electronic filing to the following: Kara L B Barrow kbarrow@faegre.com,pskorude@faegre.com Bryan L Bleichner bbleichner@chestnutcambronne.com Felicia J Boyd fboyd@faegre.com,cOuellette@faegre.com,hjohnson@faegre.com Gregory G Brooker greg.brooker@usdoj.gov,noelle.corbo@usdoj.gov,usamn.ecfcivil@usdoj.gov Carl E Christensen carl@clawoffice.com #1374142 v1 den Dockets.Justia.com Prentiss E Cox coxxx211@umn.edu,brune007@umn.edu Tracey Holmes Donesky tracey.donesky@leonard.com,molly.ocel@leonard.com Robert Alan Garrett robert.garrett@aporter.com Rachel C Hughey rhughey@ccvl.com,gbruns@ccvl.com Adam D Kirschner adam.kirschner@usdoj.gov Eleanor M Lackman eleanor.lackman@aporter.com Corynne McSherry corynne@eff.org,lety@eff.org Andrew B Mohraz andrew.mohraz@hro.com Christine L Nessa cnessa@oppenheimer.com,jmenk@oppenheimer.com Timothy M Reynolds timothy.reynolds@hro.com,anne.allen@hro.com The Intellectual Property Institute at William Mitchell College of Law iplaw@wmitchell.edu The Progress & Freedom Foundation tsydnor@pff.org Brian N Toder btoder@chestnutcambronne.com,cdawson@chestnutcambronne.com David A Tonini david.tonini@hro.com Donald B Verrilli, Jr. dverrilli@jenner.com Mary Andreleita Walker lwalker@faegre.com,mdilorenzo@faegre.com Marie L van Uitert mvanuitert@oppenheimer.com,kscott@oppenheimer.com 2 #1374142 v1 den I further certify that I caused a copy of the foregoing documents and the notice of electronic filing to be mailed by first class mail, postage paid, to the following non-ECF participants: N/A Dated: November 24, 2008 /s/ Timothy M. Reynolds Timothy M. Reynolds 3 #1374142 v1 den

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?