Brady et al v. National Football League et al

Filing 145

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Obafemi Ayanbadejo, Ryan Collins, Carl Eller re 144 Memorandum in Support of Motion, 143 Notice of Hearing on Motion, 142 MOTION to Alter/Amend/Supplement Pleadings Leave to Amend and Crossclaim (Stuckey, Shawn)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA Carl Eller, Franco Harris, Marcus Allen, Paul Krause, Lemuel Barney, Joseph DeLamielleure, Elvin Bethea, Michael Haynes, Obafemi Ayanbadejo, and Ryan Collins, individually, and on behalf of all others similarly situated, Civil Action No: 11-cv-00639 SRN/JJG Plaintiffs, v. National Football League, Arizona Cardinals, Inc., Atlanta Falcons Football Club LLC, Baltimore Ravens Limited Partnership, Buffalo Bills, Inc., Panthers Football LLC, Chicago Bears Football Club, Inc., Cincinnati Bengals, Inc., Cleveland Browns LLC, Dallas Cowboys Football Club, Ltd., Denver Broncos Football Club, Detroit Lions, Inc., Green Bay Packers, Inc., Houston NFL Holdings LP, Indianapolis Colts, Inc., Jacksonville Jaguars Ltd., Kansas City Chiefs Football Club, Inc., Miami Dolphins, Ltd., Minnesota Vikings Football Club LLC, New England Patriots, LP, New Orleans Louisiana Saints, LLC, New York Football Giants, Inc., New York Jets Football Club, Inc., Oakland Raiders LP, Philadelphia Eagles Football Club, Inc., Pittsburgh Steelers Sports, Inc., San Diego Chargers Football Co., San Francisco Forty Niners Ltd., Football Northwest LLC, The Rams Football Co. LLC, Buccaneers Limited Partnership, Tennessee Football, Inc., Washington Football Inc.. and National Football League Players Association, Tom Brady, Drew Brees, Vincent Jackson, Ben Leber, Logan Mankins, Peyton Manning, CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Von Miller, Brian Robison, Osi Umenyiora, Mike Vrabel and DeMaurice Smith. Defendants. I hereby certify that on July 4, 2011, I caused the following documents: Notice of Hearing on Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint and Crossclaim; Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint and Crossclaim; Second Amended Class Action Complaint and Crossclaims; and Memorandum in Support of Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint and Crossclaim to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-notice of electronic filing to the following: Aaron D Van Oort avanoort@faegre.com, dschuna@faegre.com Arthur N Bailey abailey@hausfeldllp.com Benjamin C Block bblock@cov.com Daniel J Connolly dconnolly@faegre.com, dboehme@faegre.com David Boies dboies@bsfllp.com David R Woodward dwoodward@heinsmills.com Gregg H Levy glevy@cov.com Hilary K Scherrer hscherrer@hausfeldllp.com Jon T King jking@hausfeldllp.com Michael D Hausfeld mhausfeld@hausfeldllp.com Michael P Lehmann mlehmann@hausfeldllp.com Samuel D Heins sheins@heinsmills.com Vincent J Esades vesades@heinsmills.com, ikovarik@heinsmills.com William A Isaacson wisaacson@bsfllp.com Dated: July 4, 2011 360196v1 s/Shawn D. Stuckey Shawn D. Stuckey

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?