Brady et al v. National Football League et al

Filing 79

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE (originally filed in 11-cv-748 SRN/JJG on 4/4/11) by Arizona Cardinals, Inc., Atlanta Falcons Football Club LLC, Baltimore Ravens Limited Partnership, Buccaneers Limited Partnership, Buffalo Bills, Inc., Chicago Bears Football Club, Inc., Cinncinnati Bengals, Inc., Cleveland Browns LLC, Dallas Cowboys Football Club, Ltd., Denver Broncos Football Club, Detroit Lions, Inc., Football Northwest LLC, Green Bay Packers, Inc., Houston NFL Holdings LP, Indianapolis Colts, Inc., Jacksonville Jaguars Ltd., Kansas City Chiefs Football Club, Inc., Miami Dolphins, Ltd., Minnesota Vikings Football Club LLC, National Football League, New England Patriots, LP, New Orleans Louisiana Saints, LLC, New York Football Giants, Inc., New York Jets Football Club, Inc., Oakland Raiders LP, Panthers Football LLC, Philadelphia Eagles Football Club, Inc., Pittsburgh Steelers Sports, Inc., Rams Football Co, LLC, The, San Diego Chargers Football Co., San Francisco Forty Niners Ltd., Tennessee Football, Inc., Washington Football Inc. re 78 Response, 76 Declaration in Opposition, 75 Memorandum in Opposition to Motion, 77 Response. (akl)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA Carl Eller, Priest Holmes, Obafemi Ayanbadejo, and Ryan Collins, individually, and on behalf of all others similarly situated, Plaintiffs, v. National Football League, et al., Defendants. ) ) Civil Action No: 0:11-cv-00748-SRN) JJG ) ) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) I hereby certify that on April 4, 2011, I caused the following documents: 1. Memorandum of Law of the National Football League and Its Member Clubs in Opposition to Plaintiffs’ Motion for a Preliminary Injunction; 2. Declaration of Daniel J. Connolly (with Exhibit A); 3. Response to Plaintiffs’ Motion to Consolidate; and 4. Response to Plaintiffs’ Motion to Expedite. to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-notice of electronic filing to the following: • Arthur N Bailey abailey@hausfeldllp.com • Benjamin C Block bblock@cov.com • Daniel J Connolly dconnolly@faegre.com dboehme@faegre.com Vincent J Esades vesades@heinsmills.com ikovarik@heinsmills.com • Mark J Feinberg mfeinber@zelle.com agarberson@zelle.com • Michael D Hausfeld mhausfeld@hausfeldllp.com • Samuel D Heins sheins@heinsmills.com David Boies dboies@bsfllp.com • • • William A Isaacson wisaacson@bsfllp.com • Gregg H Levy glevy@cov.com • Michael E Jacobs mjacobs@zelle.com • Daniel S Mason dmason@zelle.com • Jon T King jking@hausfeldllp.com • Hilary K Scherrer hscherrer@hausfeldllp.com • Michael P Lehmann mlehmann@hausfeldllp.com • Aaron D Van Oort avanoort@faegre.com dschuna@faegre.com I further certify that I caused a copy of the foregoing documents and the Notice of Electronic Filing to be mailed by first class mail, postage paid, to the following non-ECF participant: • Shawn D. Stuckey Zelle Hofmann Voelbel & Mason LLP 500 Washington Avenue South,Suite 4000 Minneapolis, MN 55415 Dated: April 4, 2011 David Boies (pro hac vice) BOIES, SCHILLER & FLEXNER LLP 333 Main Street Armonk, NY 10504 (914) 749-8200 (914) 749-8300 (fax) William A. Isaacson (pro hac vice) BOIES, SCHILLER & FLEXNER LLP 5301 Wisconsin Ave., NW Washington, DC 20015 (202) 237-2727 (202) 237-6131 (fax) s/Daniel J. Connolly Daniel J. Connolly #197247 Aaron D. Van Oort #315539 FAEGRE & BENSON LLP 2200 Wells Fargo Center 90 South Seventh Street Minneapolis, MN 55402-3901 (612) 766-7806 (612) 766-1600 (fax) Gregg H. Levy (pro hac vice) Benjamin C. Block (pro hac vice) COVINGTON & BURLING LLP 1201 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20004-2401 (202) 662-6000 (202) 662-6291 (fax) Attorneys for the National Football League and its Member Clubs fb.us.6572339.03 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?