Citizens For Community Values, Inc v. Upper Arlington Public Library Board of Trustees

Filing 37

BILL OF COSTS by Plaintiff Citizens For Community Values, Inc. (Chandler, Timothy)

Download PDF
Citizens For Community Values, Inc v. Upper Arlington Public Library Board of Trustees Doc. 37 I electronically submitted the foregoing document with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF system for transmittal to: Dockets.Justia.com Itemization of requested costs : Fees of the Clerk: 03/07/2008 03/11/2008 03/11/2008 03/11/2008 Initial Filing Fee Attorney Pro Hac Vice Fee Timothy D. Chandler Attorney Pro Hac Vice Fee Heather Gebelin Hacker Attorney Pro Hac Vice Fee Kevin H. Theriot Total $350.00 $200.00 $200.00 $200.00 $950.00 Fees for exemplification and copies of papers necessarily obtained for use in the case 03/11/2008 78 copies of documents for waiver of service of process Total Report Total $7.80 $7.80 $957.80 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on October 29, 2008, I electronically submitted the foregoing document with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF system for filing and transmittal of a Notice of Electronic Filing to the following CM/ECF registrants: Timothy D Chandler tchandler@telladf.org,mschmidt@telladf.org Heather Gebelin Hacker hghacker@telladf.org Kevin Theriot ktheriot@telladf.org,jrennels@telladf.org David R Langdon dlangdon@langdonlaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs Angelique Paul Newcomb ANewcomb@szd.com Susan Porter sporter@szd.com Attorneys for Defendants /s/ Timothy D. Chandler Timothy D. Chandler CA Bar No. 234325 ALLIANCE DEFENSE FUND 101 Parkshore Drive, Suite 100 Folsom, California 95630 Telephone: (916) 932-2850 Email: tchandler@telladf.org

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?