Northeastern University et al v. Google, Inc.,

Filing 58

NOTICE of Disclosure by Northeastern University, Jarg Corporation Pursuant to P.R. 4-1 (Stout, Stephen)

Download PDF
Northeastern University et al v. Google, Inc., Doc. 58 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS MARSHALL DIVISION NORTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY and JARG CORPORATION Plaintiffs, v. GOOGLE INC. Defendant. Case No. 2:07-CV-486-CE NOTICE OF DISCLOSURE UNDER P.R. 4-1 Plaintiffs Northeastern University and Jarg Corporation hereby give notice that they have complied with Patent Local Rule 4-1 and have served their required list of proposed terms and claim elements on Defendant's counsel of record via electronic mail on May 22, 2009. Dated: May 22, 2009 Respectfully submitted, /s/ Stephen C. Stout William B. Dawson (Tx Bar No. 05603600) VINSON & ELKINS L.L.P. 2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3700 Dallas, Texas 75201-2975 Tel: (214) 220-7926 Fax: (214) 999-7926 E-mail: bdawson@velaw.com Dockets.Justia.com David B. Weaver (TX Bar No. 00798576) Christopher V. Ryan (TX Bar No. 24037412) Michael Valek (TX Bar No.24044028) R. Floyd Walker (TX Bar No. 24044751) Stephen C. Stout (TX Bar No. 24060672) Meredith J. Fitzpatrick (TX Bar No. 24059753) VINSON & ELKINS L.L.P. 2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 100 Austin, Texas 78746 Tel: (512) 542-8400 Fax: (512) 236-3338 E-mail: dweaver@velaw.com cryan@velaw.com mvalek@velaw.com fwalker@velaw.com sstout@velaw.com mfitzpatrick@velaw.com Otis W Carroll, Jr. (TX Bar No. 03895700) Collin Maloney (TX Bar No. 00794219) IRELAND CARROLL & KELLEY 6101 S Broadway, Suite 500 Tyler, TX 75703 Tel: (903) 561-1600 Fax: (903) 581-1071 Email: Fedserv@icklaw.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFFS NORTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY AND JARG CORPORATION - 2- CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this document was served on all counsel who are deemed to have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 5(d) and Local Rule CV-5(d) and (e), all other counsel of record not deemed to have consented to electronic service were served with a true and correct copy of the foregoing by email and/or fax, on this the 22nd day of May, 2009. /s/ Stephen C. Stout Stephen C. Stout - 3-

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?