Paid Search Engine Tools, LLC v. Google, Inc. et al

Filing 36

Joint MOTION for Extension of Time to File (Joint Motion for Extension of Time for Parties to Submit their Joint Conference Report) by Paid Search Engine Tools, LLC, Google, Inc., Microsoft Corporation. (Attachments: # 1 Text of Proposed Order)(Abernathy, Nancy)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS MARSHALL DIVISION P AID SEARCH ENGINE TOOLS, LLC Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE, INC. and MICROSOFT CORPORATION, Defendants. C. A. 2:08-cv-061 (DFICE) PLAINTIFF PAID SEARCH ENGINE TOOLS, LLC'S NOTICE OF DISCLOSURE OF ASSERTED CLAIMS AND INFRINGEMENT CONTENTIONS UNDER PATENT RULES 3-1 AND 3-2 In compliance with P.R. 3-1 and 3-2, Plaintiff Paid Search Engine Tools, LLC hereby gives notice that, on October 17, 2008, it complied with P.R. 3-1 and 3-2 by serving its Preliminary Infringement Contentions and related document production on counsel for all Defendants. Dated: October 17, 2008 Respectfully submitted, By: lsi N. Claire Abernathy S. Calvin Capshaw State Bar No. 03783900 Email: ccapshaw@capshawlaw.com Elizabeth L. DeRieux State Bar No. 05770585 Email: ederieux@capshawlaw.com N. Claire Abernathy State Bar No. 24053063 Email: chenry@capshawlaw.com Capshaw DeRieux, LLP 1127 Judson Road, Suite 220 Longview, TX 75601 Telephone: (903) 236-9800 Facsimile: (903) 236-8787 1 Robert M. Parker State Bar No. 15498000 Email: rmparker@pbatyler.com Robert Christopher Bunt State Bar No. 00787165 Email: rcbunt@pbatyler.com Charles Ainsworth State Bar No. 00783521 Email: charley@pbatyler.com Parker, Bunt & Ainsworth, P.C. 100 East Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: (903) 531-3535 Facsimile: (903) 533-9687 J. Robert Chambers, Esq. Admitted Pro Hac Vice E-mail: bchambers@whepatent.com WOOD, HERRON & EVANS, L.L.P. 2700 Carew Tower 441 Vine Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-2917 Telephone: (513) 241-2324 Facsimile: (513) 241-5960 Gregory M. Utter, Esq. Admitted Pro Hac Vice E-mail: gutter@kmklaw.com W. Jeffrey Sefton, Esq. Admitted Pro Hac Vice E-mail: jsefton@kmklaw.com KEATING, MUETRING & KLEKAMP, PLL One East Fourth Street, Suite 1400 Cincinnati, OR 45202 Telephone: (513) 579-6400 Facsimile: (513) 579-6457 2 OF COUNSEL: P. Andrew Blatt, Esq E-mail: dblatt@whepatent.com John Paul Davis, Esq. E-mail: jdavis@whepatent.com Brett A. Schatz, Esq. E-mail: bschatz@whepatent.com WOOD, HERRON & EVANS, L.L.P. 2700 Carew Tower 441 Vine Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-2917 Telephone: (513) 241-2324 Facsimile: (513) 241-5960 ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF, PAID SEARCH ENGINE TOOLS, LLC CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served this 1ih day of October, 2008, with a copy of this document via the Court's CMlECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3). Any other counsel of record will be served by electronic mail, facsimile transmission andlor first class mail on this same date. lsi N. Claire Abernathy N. Claire Abernathy 3

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?