Aloft Media, LLC v. Google, Inc.

Filing 48

NOTICE of Disclosure by Aloft Media, LLC (Albritton, Eric)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION ALOFT MEDIA, LLC, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE, INC. Defendant. Civil Action No. 6:08-CV-440 JURY TRIAL DEMANDED PLAINTIFF ALOFT MEDIA, LLC'S NOTICE OF DISCLOSURE Plaintiff Aloft Media, LLC hereby certifies that it made the disclosures required by paragraph two of the Court's April 15, 2009 Discovery Order. Respectfully submitted, ______________________________ Eric M. Albritton Texas State Bar No. 00790215 Adam A. Biggs Texas State Bar No. 24051753 ALBRITTON LAW FIRM P.O. Box 2649 Longview, Texas 75606 (903) 757-8449 (phone) (903) 758-7397 (fax) ema@emafirm.com aab@emafirm.com T. John Ward, Jr. Texas Bar No. 00794818 WARD & SMITH LAW FIRM P.O. Box 1231 Longview, TX 75606-1231 Telephone: (903) 757-6400 Facsimile: (903) 757-2323 jw@jwfirm.com Danny L. Williams Texas State Bar No. 21518050 Chris Cravey Texas State Bar No. 24034398 Matthew R. Rodgers Texas Bar No. 24041804 WILLIAMS, MORGAN & AMERSON, P.C. 10333 Richmond, Suite 1100 Houston, Texas 77042 Telephone: (713)934-4060 Facsimile: (713) 934-7011 danny@wmalaw.com cravey@wmalaw.com mrodgers@wmalaw.com Scott E. Stevens State Bar No. 00792024 Kyle J. Nelson State Bar No. 24056031 STEVENS LAW FIRM P.O. Box 807 Longview, Texas 75606 Tel: 903-753-6760 Fax: 903-753-6761 scott@seslawfirm.com kyle@seslawfirm.com Jason A. Holt Texas State Bar No. 24041122 Matthew M. Hill Texas State Bar No. 24041101 HILL & HOLT, P.L.L.C. P.O. Box 6945 Longview, TX 75608 (903) 230-7914 (phone) (903) 269-1381 (fax) jholt@hillandholt.com mhill@hillandholt.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF ALOFT MEDIA, LLC 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who are deemed to have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 5(d) and Local Rule CV-5(d) and (e), all other counsel of record not deemed to have consented to electronic service were served with a true and correct copy of the foregoing by email, on this the 10th day of July, 2009. _____________________________ Eric M. Albritton 3

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?