Aloft Media, LLC v. Oracle Corporation et al

Filing 106

Joint Motion for Entry of Agreed Docket Control Order and Agreed Discovery Order by Aloft Media, LLC, Fair Isaac Corp., Halliburton Co., Scottrade, Inc.. (Attachments: # 1 Text of Proposed Order Docket Control Order, # 2 Text of Proposed Order Discovery Order)(Albritton, Eric)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION ALOFT MEDIA, LLC, Plaintiff, v. ORACLE CORPORATION, et al., Defendants. Civil Action No. 6:09-CV-304-LED JURY TRIAL DEMANDED JOINT MOTION FOR ENTRY OF AGREED DOCKET CONTROL ORDER AND AGREED DISCOVERY ORDER Plaintiff Aloft Media, LLC and Defendants Fair Isaac Corp., Halliburton Co. and Scottrade, Inc. respectfully file this Joint Motion for Entry of Agreed Docket Control Order and Agreed Discovery Order. The Agreed Docket Control Order is attached as Exhibit A and the Agreed Discovery Order is attached as Exhibit B. Respectfully submitted, Respectfully submitted, ____________________________ Eric M. Albritton Texas State Bar No. 00790215 ema@emafirm.com Adam A. Biggs Texas State Bar No. 24051753 aab@emafirm.com Debra Coleman Texas State Bar No. 24059595 drc@emafirm.com Matthew C. Harris Texas State Bar No. 24059904 mch@emafirm.com ALBRITTON LAW FIRM P.O. Box 2649 Longview, Texas 75606 Telephone: (903) 757-8449 Facsimile: (903) 758-7397 T. John Ward, Jr. Texas State Bar No. 00794818 jw@jwfirm.com WARD & SMITH LAW FIRM P.O. Box 1231 Longview, TX 75606-1231 Telephone: (903) 757-6400 Facsimile: (903) 757-2323 Danny L. Williams Texas State Bar No. 21518050 danny@wmalaw.com J. Mike Amerson Texas State Bar No. 01150025 mike@wmalaw.com Christopher N. Cravey Texas State Bar No. 24034398 ccravey@wmalaw.com Matthew R. Rodgers Texas State Bar No. 24041802 mrodgers@wmalaw.com Michael A. Benefield 2 /s/ Brett C. Govett (with permission) Brett C. Govett bgovett@fulbright.com Miriam Quinn mquinn@fulbright.com Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP 2200 Ross Ave., Suite 2800 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: (214) 855-8000 ATTORNEYS FOR FAIR ISAAC CORP. Respectfully submitted, /s/ Aimee Perilloux Fagan (with permission) Phillip M Aurentz paurentz@mckoolsmith.com Aimee Perilloux Fagan afagan@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com McKool Smith 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, TX 75201 Telephone: (214) 978-4206 Facsimile: (214) 978-4044 ATTORNEYS FOR HALLIBURTON CO. Respectfully submitted, /s/ John M. Howell (with permission) Thomas E Douglass tdouglass@thompsoncoburn.com John M Howell jhowell@thompsoncoburn.com Pamela M Miller pmiller@thompsoncoburn.com Jason M Schwent Indiana Bar No. 24560-49 mbenefield@wmalaw.com WILLIAMS, MORGAN & AMERSON, P.C. 10333 Richmond, Suite 1100 Houston, Texas 77042 Telephone: (713) 934-7000 Facsimile: (713) 934-7011 jschwent@thompsoncoburn.com Thompson Coburn One US Bank Plaza 27th Floor St Louis, MO 63101 Telephone: (314) 552-6029 Trey Yarbrough Texas State Bar No. 22133500 trey@yw-lawfirm.com Debby E. Gunter Texas State Bar No. 24012752 debby@yw-lawfirm.com YARBROUGH WILCOX, PLLC 100 E. Ferguson St., Ste. 1015 Tyler, TX 75702 Telephone: (903) 595-3111 Facsimile: (903) 595-0191 ATTORNEYS FOR SCOTTRADE, INC. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this motion was served on all counsel, who are deemed to have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 5(d) and Local Rule CV-5(d) and (e), all other counsel of record not deemed to have consented to electronic service were served with a true and correct copy of the foregoing by email, on this the 18TH day of June, 2010. _____________________________ Eric M. Albritton 3

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?