Aloft Media, LLC v. Oracle Corporation et al

Filing 135

NOTICE by Aloft Media, LLC Notice of Compliance with Paragraph 2(c) of the Court's Discovery Order (Albritton, Eric)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION ALOFT MEDIA, LLC, Plaintiff, v. ORACLE CORPORATION, et al., Defendants. CIVIL ACTION NO. 6:09-CV-304-LED JURY TRIAL DEMANDED PLAINTIFF ALOFT MEDIA, LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH PARAGRAPH 2(c) OF THE COURT'S DISCOVERY ORDER Aloft Media, LLC ("Aloft"), plaintiff in the above-entitled and numbered civil action, certifies that on September 28, 2010, it complied with Paragraph 2(c) of the Court's June 21, 2010 Discovery Order (Dkt. No. 107) by serving its Damages Statement on counsel for Defendants. Respectfully submitted, ________________________________ Eric M. Albritton Texas Bar No. 00790215 ema@emafirm.com Adam A. Biggs Texas Bar No. 24051753 aab@emafirm.com Debra Coleman Texas Bar No. 24059595 drc@emafirm.com Matthew C. Harris Texas Bar No. 24059904 mch@emafirm.com 1 ALBRITTON LAW FIRM P.O. Box 2649 Longview, Texas 75606 Telephone: (903) 757-8449 Facsimile: (903) 758-7397 T. John Ward, Jr. State Bar No. 00794818 jw@jwfirm.com WARD & SMITH LAW FIRM P.O. Box 1231 Longview, Texas 75606-1231 Telephone: (903) 757-6400 Facsimile: (903) 757-2323 Danny L. Williams Texas Bar No. 21518050 danny@wmalaw.com J. Mike Amerson mike@wmalaw.com Texas Bar No. 01150025 Jaison C. John Texas State Bar No. 24002351 jjohn@wmalaw.com Christopher N. Cravey Texas Bar No. 24034398 ccravey@wmalaw.com Matthew R. Rodgers Texas Bar No. 24041802 mrodgers@wmalaw.com Michael A. Benefield Indiana Bar No. 24560-49 mbenefield@wmalaw.com David Morehan Texas Bar No. 24065790 dmorehan@wmalaw.com WILLIAMS, MORGAN & AMERSON, P.C. 10333 Richmond, Suite 1100 Houston, Texas 77042 Telephone: (713) 934-7000 Facsimile: (713) 934-7011 Attorneys for Aloft Media, LLC 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this motion was served on all counsel who are deemed to have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 5(d) and Local Rule CV-5(d) and (e), all other counsel of record not deemed to have consented to electronic service were served with a true and correct copy of the foregoing by email, on this the 28th day of September 2010. ____________________________________ Eric M. Albritton 3

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?