Aloft Media, LLC v. Oracle Corporation et al

Filing 147

NOTICE by Aloft Media, LLC, Fair Isaac Corp., Halliburton Co., Halliburton Energy Services, Inc. of Proposed Technical Advisor (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A - CV of R. Egan)(Albritton, Eric)

Download PDF
Aloft Media, LLC v. Oracle Corporation et al Doc. 147 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION ALOFT MEDIA, LLC, v. ORACLE CORP., et al. Case No. 6:09-CV-304-LED-JDL JOINT NOTICE OF AGREED TECHNICAL ADVISOR Pursuant to the Court's docket control order (#134), the parties have conferred and hereby respectfully notify the Court that they have agreed upon Mr. Richard D. Egan as a proposed technical advisor in this matter. Mr. Egan's contact information is: Mr. Richard D. Egan O'Keefe, Egan, Peterman & Enders, LLP 1101 S. Capital of Texas Highway Building C, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78746 Telephone: 512-347-1611 x 15 Fax: 512-347-1615 Email: regan@opelaw.com Mr. Egan is available for the Markman hearing scheduled for January 13, 2011. His CV is attached as Exhibit A. 1 Dockets.Justia.com Respectfully submitted, _________________________________ Eric M. Albritton Texas Bar No. 00790215 ema@emafirm.com Adam A. Biggs Texas Bar No. 24051753 aab@emafirm.com Debra Coleman Texas Bar No. 24059595 drc@emafirm.com Matthew C. Harris Texas Bar No. 24059904 mch@emafirm.com ALBRITTON LAW FIRM P.O. Box 2649 Longview, Texas 75606 Telephone: (903) 757-8449 Facsimile: (903) 758-7397 T. John Ward, Jr. State Bar No. 00794818 jw@jwfirm.com WARD & SMITH LAW FIRM P.O. Box 1231 Longview, Texas 75606-1231 Telephone: (903) 757-6400 Facsimile: (903) 757-2323 Danny L. Williams Texas Bar No. 21518050 danny@wmalaw.com J. Mike Amerson Texas Bar No. 01150025 mike@wmalaw.com Jaison C. John Texas State Bar No. 24002351 jjohn@wmalaw.com Christopher N. Cravey Texas Bar No. 24034398 ccravey@wmalaw.com 2 Matthew R. Rodgers Texas Bar No. 24041802 mrodgers@wmalaw.com Michael A. Benefield Indiana Bar No. 24560-49 mbenefield@wmalaw.com David Morehan Texas Bar No. 24065790 dmorehan@wmalaw.com WILLIAMS, MORGAN & AMERSON, P.C. 10333 Richmond, Suite 1100 Houston, Texas 77042 Telephone: (713) 934-7000 Facsimile: (713) 934-7011 Attorneys for Aloft Media, LLC Respectfully submitted, FULBRIGHT & JAWORSKI L.L.P. /s/ Brett C. Govett Miriam L. Quinn Texas Bar No. 24037313 Brett C. Govett Texas Bar No. 08235900 Lead Attorney Eric B. Hall Texas Bar No. 24012767 Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P. 1301 McKinney, Suite 5100 Houston, TX 77010-3095 Telephone: (713) 651-8222 Facsimile: (713) 651-5246 Email: ehall@fulbright.com Counsel for Defendant FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. By: /s/ Phillip Aurentz Theodore Stevenson III Texas State Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com Aimee Perilloux Fagan Texas State Bar No. 24010299 afagan@mckoolsmith.com Phillip Aurentz State Bar No. 24059404 paurentz@mckoolsmith.com McKool Smith, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: (214) 978-4000 Telecopier: (214) 978-4044 Counsel for Defendants Halliburton Co., and Halliburton Energy Services, Inc. 3 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who are deemed to have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 5(d) and Local Rule CV-5(d) and (e), all other counsel of record not deemed to have consented to electronic service were served with a true and correct copy of the foregoing by email, on this the 27th day of October 2010. _____________________________ Eric M. Albritton 4

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?