BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS:

Filing 28

MOTION for Extension of Time to August 29, 2008 to Petition for Attorneys' Fees Pursuant to 42 U.S.C. 1988, filed by Plaintiffs FREEDOM TO READ FOUNDATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF RECORDING MERCHANDISERS, GREAT LAKES BOOKSELLERS ASSOCIATION, INDIANAPOLIS MUSEUM OF ART, INDIANAPOLIS DOWNTOWN ARTISTS AND DEALERS ASSOCIATION, BIG HAT BOOKS, BOXCAR BOOKS AND COMMUNITY CENTER, INC., AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION OF INDIANA FOUNDATION, AMERICAN BOOKSELLERS FOUNDATION FOR FREE EXPRESSION, ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN PUBLISHERS, ENTERTAINMENT MERCHANTS ASSOCIATION. (Attachments: # 1 Text of Proposed Order)(Falk, Kenneth)

Download PDF
BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS: Doc. 28 Att. 1 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS DIVISION BIG HAT BOOKS, et al., Plaintiffs, v. PROSECUTORS, et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ORDER Come now plaintiffs, having filed their Motion to Extend Time to Petition for Attorneys' Fees Pursuant to 42 U.S.C. 1988, and the Court having read the motion, and being duly advised, finds that good cause exists to grant the motion, and, IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that plaintiffs shall have to, and including, August 29, 2008, to file their petition for attorneys' fees. No. 1:08-cv-0596 SEB-TAB _____________ Date cc: Kenneth J. Falk ACLU of Indiana kfalk@aclu-in.org Jon B. Laramore Baker & Daniels LLP jon.laramore@bakerd.com Matthew T. Albaugh Baker & Daniels LLP matthew.albaugh@bakerd.com ____________________________________ Judge, United States District Court Dockets.Justia.com Michael A. Bamberger Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP mbamberger@sonnenschein.com David A. Arthur Deputy Attorney General david.arthur@atg.in.gov Eric James Beaver Deputy Attorney General eric.beaver@atg.in.gov 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?