PA Advisors, LLC v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 406

NOTICE by PA Advisors, LLC re #395 Notice (Other) of Compliance (Attachments: #1 Exhibit 1, #2 Exhibit A to letter brief, #3 Exhibit B to letter brief)(Fenster, Marc)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS MARSHALL DIVISION PA ADVISORS, LLC v. GOOGLE INC., ET AL No. 2:07-cv-480-RRR JURY PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH COURT'S ORDER OF FEBRUARY 11, 2010 In Compliance with the Court's Order of February 11, 2010, Plaintiff nXn Tech, LLC (f/k/a PA Advisors, LLC) ("nXn") files this Notice of its letter briefing (Attached hereto as Exhibit 1 with Ex. A and B attached. February 16, 2010 By: \s\ Marc Fenster Andrew W. Spangler LEAD COUNSEL Spangler Law P.C. 208 N. Green Street, Suite 300 Longview, Texas 75601 (903) 753-9300 (903) 553-0403 (fax) spangler@spanglerlawpc.com David M. Pridham Law Office of David Pridham 25 Linden Road Barrington, Rhode Island 02806 (401) 633-7247 (401) 633-7247 (fax) david@pridhamiplaw.com Patrick R. Anderson Patrick R. Anderson PLLC 4225 Miller Rd, Bldg. B-9, Suite 358 Flint, MI 48507 (810) 275-0751 (248) 928-9239 (fax) patrick@prapllc.com Marc A. Fenster, CA Bar No. 181067 CA Bar No. 181067 mfenster@raklaw.com Andrew Weiss CA Bar No. 232974 aweiss@raklaw.com Adam Hoffman CA Bar No. 218740 ahoffman@raklaw.com RUSS, AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Blvd., 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 826-7474 (310) 826-6991 (fax) Debera W. Hepburn Tx Bar #24049568 Email: dhepburn@heplaw.com HEPBURN LAW FIRM PLLC P. O. Box 118218 Carrollton, Texas 75011 214/403-4882 888-205-8791 (fax) John M. Bustamante John M. Bustamante Texas Bar No. 24040618 BUSTAMANTE, P.C. 54 Rainey Street, No. 721 Austin, Texas 78701 Tel. 512.940.3753 Fax. 512.551.3773 jmb@BustamanteLegal.com Elizabeth A. Wiley Texas State Bar No. 00788666 P.O. Box. 303280 Austin, Texas 78703-3280 Telephone: (512) 420.2387 Facsimile: (512) 551.0028 Email: lizwiley@wileyfirmpc.com Kip Glasscock Texas State Bar No. 08011000 Kip Glasscock P.C. 550 Fannin, Suite 1350 Beaumont, TX 77701 Tel: (409) 833-8822 Fax: (409) 838-4666 Email: kipglasscock@hotmail.com CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that the counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served today with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3) and via email. February 16, 2010 /s/ Marc Fenster Marc Fenster

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?